후원로펌 세미나 소식

본문 바로가기

HOME > 후원로펌 현황 > 후원로펌 세미나 소식

후원로펌 현황

[White & Case] 2021 International Arbitration Survey Launch_5/6(Thu)_11PM KST_온라인 세미나

페이지 정보

작성자 관리자 작성일21-04-28 18:07 조회109회 댓글0건

본문


 
 
 
 

2021 International Arbitration Survey Launch

Adapting Arbitration to a Changing World

We are delighted to launch the results of the 5th Queen Mary University of London (QMUL) and White & Case International Arbitration Survey in a series of global webinars.

The 2021 Survey focuses on the adaptability of arbitration to a changing world. It explores how international arbitration has adapted, and may continue to adapt further, as the interests and needs of the arbitration community reflect global changes, including the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic. This Survey saw our largest ever number of respondents: over 1,200 written responses and almost 200 oral interviews, involving diverse stakeholders around the world.

You are cordially invited to register for whichever webinar/s suit your schedule.

 

Global Launch
Thursday, 6 May 2021
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. UK Time
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. New York Time
10:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. Singapore Time

Guest Speakers
Norah Gallagher, Deputy Director of the School of International Arbitration, QMUL
Jacomijn van Haersolte-van Hof, Director General, LCIA

White & Case Speakers
Clare Connellan, Partner, London
Dipen Sabharwal QC, Partner, London
Abby Cohen Smutny, Partner, Washington, DC

 

Latin America Launch
Thursday, 13 May 2021

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Mexico City Time
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. New York Time

Guest Speakers
To be announced

White & Case Speakers
To be announced

*Please note that this webinar will be conducted in Spanish

 

Asia-Pacific Launch (with CIETAC and HKIAC)
Tuesday, 18 May 2021

3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Beijing | Hong Kong Time

Guest Speakers
Sarah Grimmer, Secretary-General, HKIAC
Karl Hennessee, Senior Vice President, Head of Litigation, Investigations & Regulatory Affairs, Airbus
Hong Jiang, Arbitrator, CIETAC
Fei Lu, Deputy Director of Business Development, CIETAC

White & Case Speakers
Melody Chan, Partner, Hong Kong
David Robertson, Partner, London

 

Asia-Pacific Launch (with SIAC)
Wednesday, 19 May 2021

3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. Singapore Time

Guest Speakers
To be announced

White & Case Speakers
Dr. Matthew Secomb, Partner, Singapore
Aditya Singh, Local Partner, Singapore

 

North America Launch
Tuesday, 25 May 2021

10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Los Angeles Time
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. New York Time

Guest Speakers
To be announced

White & Case Speakers
Brody Greenwald, Partner, Los Angeles
Petr Polášek, Partner, Washington, DC
Ank Santens, Partner, New York
Abby Cohen Smutny, Partner, Washington, DC

 

Middle East Launch
Wednesday, 26 May 2021

5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. UAE Time

Guest Speakers
To be announced

White & Case Speakers
Ibaad Hakim, Parter, Abu Dhabi
Luka Kristovic Blazevic, Partner, Riyadh
Michael Turrini, Partner, Dubai

 

Africa Launch
Tuesday, 1 June 2021

12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Cairo | South Africa Time

Guest Speakers
To be announced

White & Case Speakers
Zelda Hunter, Partner, Geneva
Christophe von Krause, Partner, Paris
Charles Nairac, Partner, Paris
Elizabeth Oger-Gross, Partner, Paris
Robert Wheal, Partner, London

 

Russia/CIS Launch
Tuesday, 8 June 2021

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Moscow Time

Guest Speakers
Roman Zykov, Secretary General, Russian Arbitration Association (RAA)

White & Case Speakers
Julia Zagonek, Partner, Moscow/London
Oleg Todua, Local Partner, Moscow

*Please note that this webinar will be conducted in Russian

 

Brazil & Lusophone Markets Launch
Thursday, 24 June 2021

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Houston Time
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. New York Time
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. São Paulo Time

Guest Speakers
To be announced

White & Case Speakers
To be announced

*Please note that this webinar will be conducted in Portuguese

 

Additional Information:

  • All webinars will be conducted in English (excluding the webinars on 13 May, 8 June and 24 June).
  • Successful registrants will receive a confirmation email with a unique link to join the session at a time closer to the event.
  • These events are free to attend. Program content and speakers are subject to change without notice.
  • The webinars are closed to media.
  • For inquiries, please contact White & Case Events Team.

 


댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

후원로펌 세미나 소식 목록
번호 제목 글쓴이 날짜 조회
550 [법무법인(유) 율촌] 2021년 상반이 주요 노동현안_5/21(금)_2PM 2021-05-07 30
열람중 [White & Case] 2021 International Arbitration Survey Launch_5/6(Thu)_11PM KST_온라인 세미나 관리자 2021-04-28 110
548 [로앤비] 주니어 사내변호사를 위한 실무특강_6/4(금)_10AM_대면강의와 웨비나 병행 관리자 2021-04-28 109
547 [KCAB] Advocating Advocacy in International Arbitration for Non-Native English Speakers_5/6(목) 4PM_온라인 세미나 첨부파일 관리자 2021-04-27 94
546 [법무법인(유) 율촌] 제 12기 사내변호사 필수실무교육_5/11~6/15_매주 화,목_3:30PM 관련링크 2021-04-22 173
545 [법무법인(유) 세종] 최근 자본시장법 개정에 따른 사모펀드 체계의 변화_5/12(수) 4PM_온라인 세미나 관리자 2021-04-21 127
544 [법무법인(유한) 태평양] 공익재단 설립 및 운영에 대한 법적 쟁점_4/30(금) 3PM_ 온라인 세미나 관리자 2021-04-16 57
543 [로앤비] 5월 기업법무 교육과정 안내 2021-04-12 164
542 [Thomson Reuters] ALB Virtual Korea Corporate Compliance Forum 2021_4/15(Thu) 9:15AM 관리자 2021-04-07 88
541 [법무법인(유한) 대륙아주] 대륙아주·헤럴드경제 미래리더스포럼 4월 초청강연_4/14(수) 7:30-9:00AM_연사 정성호 예산결산특별위원회 위원장 첨부파일 2021-04-05 68
540 [공익인권법재단 공감] 외국법 자문사를 위한 아동법 교육_4/5(월)_7PM 첨부파일관련링크 2021-04-01 156
539 [KCAB] Resolving commercial disputes in Southeast Asia: recent trends and issues_4/29(Thu)_4PM 첨부파일 2021-03-26 159
538 [로앤비] 4월 기업법무 교육과정 안내 2021-03-16 100
537 [법무법인(유한) 대륙아주] 대륙아주·헤럴드경제 미래리더스포럼 3월 초청강연_3/3(수) 7:30-9:00AM_연사 윤관석 국회 정무위원회 위원장 첨부파일 2021-03-03 139
536 [IBA] Webinar_The ever-evolving role of general counsel: legal advisor, risk manager, potential chief operating officer and everything in between!_3/2(화)_7PM 관리자 2021-02-24 167
게시물 검색

사단법인 인하우스카운슬포럼 In-House Counsel Forum

주소 : 서울시 강남구 테헤란로 625, 17층 | 고유번호 : 107-82-14795

E-mail : reps@ihcf.co.kr

Copyright(C) IHCF KOREA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

모바일 버전으로 보기